PLEXIPAVE INSTALLERS


DISTRIBUTORS AND AUTHORIZED INSTALLERS

Our superior products are supported by an international network of authorized applicators and distributors. Plexipave System authorized applicators exhibit their dedication to quality construction and product support on a daily basis.

Plexipave System installation  may be available to schools and public authorities in your area through cooperative buying contracts. Please contact us for details.

IN NORTH AMERICA:

To find a Plexipave Applicator or Distributor please contact your local area manager.

To find a Plexipave Applicator or Distributor please contact your local area manager.

Plexipave Sales Managers

CANADA & NORTHEAST US

Paul Spongberg
Jefferson, Massachusetts
Phone: 508-829-0035
e-mail: pspongberg@icp-construction.com

SOUTH EAST US

William Shaffer
Andover, MA
Phone: 1-978-965-2122 Ext *235
e-mail: wshaffer@icp-construction.com

WESTERN US

Bob Deller
Reno, Nevada
Phone: 775-829-0719
e-mail: bdeller@icp-construction.com

MID-ATLANTIC US 

Paul Harris
York, Pennsylvania
Phone: 717-542-2668
e-mail: pharris@icp-construction.com

NORTHERN-CENTRAL US

Bill Rapp
Nampa, Idaho
Phone: 408-505-6914
e-mail: brapp@icp-construction.com

SOUTHERN-CENTRAL US

This position will be filled soon.
In the meantime, please contact Customer Service
Phone: 800-225-1141 ext. 3
e-mail: info@cssurfaces.com

 OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA:

Contact the International Plexipave Sales Manager or one of the worldwide Plexipave Applicators or Distributors from the following DISTRIBUTORS AND AUTHORIZED INSTALLERS – INTERNATIONAL LIST

Plexipave International Sales Managers

John Graham
Andover, Massachusetts
HQ Office: +1.978.965.2122 ext. *230
email: international@plexipave.com

 CONTACT FORM 

Plexipave System installers and our Area managers work together to provide owners with the best solutions for Acrylic athletic surfacing for a new and existing tennis courts, basketball courts and running tracks. Contact us to get the name of an Authorized Applicator near you or to get a representative to help prepare proper specifications. 

Open Inquiry Form