PLEXIPAVE INSTALLERS


DISTRIBUTORS AND AUTHORIZED INSTALLERS

Our superior products are supported by an international network of authorized applicators and distributors. Plexipave System authorized applicators exhibit their dedication to quality construction and product support on a daily basis.

Plexipave System installation  may be available to schools and public authorities in your area through cooperative buying contracts. Please contact us for details.

IN NORTH AMERICA:

To find a Plexipave Applicator or Distributor please contact your local area manager.

Plexipave Sales Managers

CANADA & NORTHEASTERN US

Paul Spongberg
Jefferson, MA
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5132
e-mail: pspongberg@icp-construction.com

SOUTHEASTERN US 

Jonathon Morton
Ft Myers, FL
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5131
e-mail: jmorton@icp-construction.com

WESTERN US & MEXICO

Bob Deller
Reno, NV
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5128
e-mail: bdeller@icp-construction.com

SOUTHERN-CENTRAL US

Scott Winters
Parker, CO

Phone: 800-225-1141 x5150
e-mail: swinters@icp-construction.com

NORTHERN-CENTRAL US

Bill Rapp
Nampa, ID
Phone: 800-225-1141 x5129
e-mail: brapp@icp-construction.com

Mid-Atlantic US

Position Currently Vacant
Please contact CSS Customer Service
Phone: 800-225-1141 x3
e-mail: orders-sports@icp-construction.com

 OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA:

Contact the International Plexipave Sales Manager or one of the worldwide Plexipave Applicators or Distributors from the following DISTRIBUTORS AND AUTHORIZED INSTALLERS – INTERNATIONAL LIST

 International Sales Manager

John Graham
Andover, Massachusetts
HQ Office: +1.978.965.2122 x2230
email: international@plexipave.com

 CONTACT FORM 

Plexipave System installers and our Area managers work together to provide owners with the best solutions for Acrylic athletic surfacing for a new and existing tennis courts, basketball courts and running tracks. Contact us to get the name of an Authorized Applicator near you or to get a representative to help prepare proper specifications. 

Open Inquiry Form